Sylenth1

Third Party Presets


Magazines and Press
  • Amazona (DE) - www.amazona.de
  • Attack Magazine - www.attackmagazine.com
  • Beat (DE) - www.beat.de
  • Computer Music Magazine - www.computermusic.co.uk
  • Dance Music About - dancemusic.about.com
  • Debug (DE) - www.de-bug.de
  • DJ Mag - www.djmag.com
  • ED Master (IT) - www.edmaster.it
  • E Musician - www.emusician.com
  • Future Music - www.futuremusic.com
  • Gear4Music - www.gear4music.com
  • Interface (NL) - www.interface.nl
  • Mix Online - www.mixonline.com
  • Music Tech - www.musictech.net
  • Sound On Sound - www.soundonsound.com
  • Splice - www.splice.com



  • Schools and Education
  • SAE institute - www.sae.edu
  • Point Blank Music School - www.pointblankmusicschool.com
  • SubBass Academy - subbassdj.com
  • Warp Academy - www.warpacademy.com
  • BeatLab Academy - www.beatlabacademy.com
  • Berklee College of Music - USA - online.berklee.edu
  • Collarts - Australia - collarts.edu.au
  • EUMES Academy - Spain - www.eumes.cat
  • 4CMP - Italy - www.4cmp.it
  • Pyntago - Netherlands - www.pyntago.com
  • DJ School International - Netherlands - djschoolinternational.com
  • DJ School Utrecht - Netherlands - www.djschoolutrecht.nl
  • DJ School Nederland - www.djschoolnederland.nl
  • Online Music Sessions - www.onlinemusicsessions.com
  • Leo Casagrande - Brasil - www.leocasagrande.com.br
  • Academy 303 - Spain - academy303.com
  • Audio Production Academy - Sweden - www.apacademy.se



  • Sylenth1
    Sylenth1 Sounds
    All samples are 100% Sylenth1, 192kbps mp3 and have not been processed in any way. Read more..